Ysabel Mora is a company with more than 40 years experience in the textile market. It all started in the 70s with a modest business project and today Ysabel Mora is a large company. This is a family business transmit from generation to generation.

Under the strict quality and design control the range of products has been growing up over the years. Currently, there are more than 400 kinds of products which are divided into different lines. This tights, socks, hosiery, socks, corrective underwear, lingerie and swimwear line is awesome.

The professional team designs and produces original and fashion collections, carefully selecting suppliers and partners who fulfill these requirements.

The company’s philosophy is to believe in what they are doing. Through this the brand has become the leader in the Spanish textile market in quality, design and innovation.

The company’s mission: to become a leader in this industry in the international market. In addition to an excellent relationship with its customers the company offers the opportunity to develop their professional partners and employees.

Vision: to provide a comprehensive service with the right balance of price and quality, to enhance the brand position in the market.

Ysabel Mora tries to maintain a close relationship with its customers. This is one of the priority objectives of the company. Advertising campaigns, catalogs, photosession and a presence in the major social networks helps Ysabel Mora communicate directly with the end customer.

“Ysabel Mora is a great brand for the whole family…”

Ysabel Mora – компания с более чем 40-летним опытом работы на текстильном рынке. Всё началось в 70-ые со скромного бизнес-проекта и на сегодняшний день Ysabel Mora является крупной компанией. Это семейный бизнес, второй раз переходящий из поколения в поколение.

Под строгим контролем качества и дизайна ассортимент продукции растет на протяжении многих лет. В настоящее время имеется более 400 видов продукции, которая разделена на различные линии. Это колготки, гольфы, чулочно-носочные изделия, носки, корректирующее белье, нижнее белье и огромная линия купальников.

Профессиональная команда проектирует и производит оригинальные и модные коллекции, тщательно отбирая поставщиков и партнеров, которые исполняют указанные требования.

Философия компании заключается в том, чтобы верить в то, что они делают. Благодаря этому бренд стал лидером на текстильном рынке Испании по качеству, дизайну и инновациям.

Миссия компании – стать лидером этой отрасли на международном рынке. В дополнении к прекрасным отношениями со своими клиентами компания предлагает профессиональную возможность развития их партнерам и сотрудникам.

Визия компании – предоставлять комплексную услугу с правильным соотношением цены и качества, чтобы увеличить позицию бренда на рынке.

Ysabel Mora старается поддерживать тесную связь со своими клиентами. Это одна из приоритетных целей компании. Рекламные кампании, каталоги, фото сессии и присутствие в основных социальных сетях помогает Ysabel Mora напрямую общаться с конечным клиентом.

«Ysabel Mora – превосходный бренд для всей семьи…»