Wacoal Eveden is a leader in lingerie in cup sizes from A to K, and offers a whole family of brands, each of which stands out for its personality and position in the market.

We must understand that one size does not fit all and that every woman is different, from the point of view of its size, shape, taste and even health! Wacoal Eveden offers high quality fashionable clothes and swimsuits which are currently sold in more than 5,000 retail stores and online throughout the world in more than 30 countries. In the main office in the UK, production centers and sales offices throughout the world, in total, it employs about 465 people.

Materials are delivered reliable suppliers from trusted sources around the world. The products are manufactured in more than 30 countries. The company constantly challenges to improve the chain of domestic and international shipments.

Currently produces six brands: Fantasie, Freya, Freya Active, Goddess, Elomi, Fauve, Fantasie and Freya swimwear

Wacoal Eveden produces bras for you!

Underwear and swimwear Fantasie designed and manufactured Wacoal Eveden. The collection Fantasie lingerie used excellent fabric in seasonal and basic colors that are deceptively easy to look and elegant look in sizes up to cup K. Wacoal Eveden is a specialist in creating beautiful, comfortable and exceptionally well-made underwear for women with large forms.

Every woman deserves to look and feel great on the beach. Fantasie Swimwear creates and maintains form and provides excellent comfort down to the cup size J.

Freya produces colorful and fantastic lingerie and swimsuits. Freya is the underwear that looks great. Sizes cups from B to K, good fit and great range – these aspects satisfy a woman, regardless of the size of the bust. Swimwear sizes cups reaches size JJ.

Компания Wacoal Eveden является лидером в производстве нижнего белья в размерах с чашки от А до К и предлагает целое семейство брендов, каждый из которых выделяется своим особым характером и положением на рынке.

Надо понимать, что один размер не подходит для всех и что каждая женщина отличается, с точки зрения, ее размера, формы, вкуса и даже самочувствия! Wacoal Eveden предлагает высокого качества модное бельё и купальники, которые в настоящее время продаются в более чем 5000 магазинах розничной торговли, а также на сайте по всему миру, в более чем 30 странах. В главном офисе Великобритании, в производственных центрах и офисах по продажам по всему миру, в общей сложности работает около 465 человек.

Материалы доставляют надежные поставщики из проверенных источников по всему миру. Продукция производится в более чем 30 странах. Компания постоянно бросает вызов по улучшению цепочки местных и международных поставок.

В настоящее время производятся шесть марок: Fantasie, Freya, Freya Active, Goddess, Elomi, Fauve, Fantasie и Freya купальники

Wacoal Eveden производит бюстгальтеры именно для Вас!

Freya производит фантастическое, красочное и сказочное белье и купальники. Freya это нижнее белье, которое великолепно выглядит. Размерный ряд чашек от B до K, хорошая посадка и большой ассортимент – эти аспекты удовлетворяют женщину, независимо от размера бюста. Размерный ряд чашек купальных костюмов достигает JJ.